The Society is a registered charity with a committee consisting of:

President: Dame Rosalind Savill DBE, FSA, FBA, London
Chairman: Oliver Fairclough FSA, Cardiff
Secretary: Patricia Ferguson, London
Treasurer: Sophie Von der Goltz, London
Membership Secretary: Anne Leeper, London
Journal Editor: Diana Davis, London
Journal Co-Editor: John Whitehead, France
Newsletter Editor: Catrin Jones, London
Event Organiser: Nette Megens, London
North American Representative:Letitia Roberts,New York
French Representative: Manuela Finaz de Villaine, Paris
Australian Representative: Peter Burton, Australia
Website Coordinator: Jorge Luis Gonzalez, London
Extraordinary Member: Mia Jackson, Oxford
Ordinary Member: Helen Jacobsen, London
European Ceramics Study Group Chairman: Sebastian Kuhn, London
Founder: Lady Davson, U.K.
Adminstrator : Georgina Le Sellier de Chezelles/McPherson, London 

Rosalind Savill Dame Rosalind Savill, DBE, FSA, FBA, Dame Rosalind Savill graduated from the University of Leeds in 1972 and she started her career as a Museum Assistant in the Ceramics Department at the Victoria and Albert Museum in 1973. She began working at the Wallace Collection as a Museum Assistant in 1974, becoming Assistant to the Director in 1978. Since working at the Wallace Collection, Dame Rosalind has become a highly distinguished Ceramics scholar, and a world authority on Sèvres porcelain. In the course of her research, she has been awarded scholarships from both the Leverhulme Trust and the Getty Trust. In 1988, she published a three-volume catalogue of the Sèvres porcelain in the Wallace Collection.

She was the Director of the Wallace Collection from 1992 to 2011 and continues to publish and lecture widely within her field of expertise.

Dame Rosalind is a Trustee of the National Trust Arts Panel and a member of the Royal Mint Advisory Committee. She is a Governor of Camden School for Girls and is President of the French Porcelain Society. She is currently on the advisory panel for the redisplay of Objets d’Art at the Musée du Louvre.

In 2005 Dame Rosalind was awarded an honorary doctorate by Buckinghamshire and Chiltern University College in recognition of her support for the conservation of furniture and was the recipient of the European Woman of Achievement Award for Arts and Media. In 2006 she was elected a Fellow of the British Academy. In 2008 she received Professorship from the University of Arts in London. In 2009 she became a Dame Commander of the British Empire in the New Year Honours List.

Oliver Fairclough FSA – Chairman. Oliver Fairclough was educated at the Universities of Oxford and Keele, and worked from 1971 as a curator of ceramics and decorative art at Liverpool and Birmingham Museums.In 1986 He joined the staff of the National Museum of Wales (Amgueddfa Cymru) in Cardiff which holds the rich collection of European porcelain formed by W S de Winton at the beginning of the 20th century. From 1998 to 2015 he was Keeper of the Museum’s Art Department and led the redevelopment and expansion of its galleries to create Wales’s National Museum of Art in 2011.Now an Honorary Research Fellow at the Museum and Trustee of Arts Alive Wales.Council member of the French Porcelain Society and journal editor, 2001-2015.